Your sitemap is re-read whenever your website sources sync.
Automatic updates
- Syncs happen once every 7 days
- They run overnight between 19:00 and 07:00 UTC
- You can see the exact time of the next sync as “Next sync” in your Knowledge Base overview
Update the sitemap manually
If you don’t want to wait for the automatic sync, you can update your sitemap right away:
- Click “Sync all” in the Knowledge Base overview, or
- Click “Refresh” on the specific source
You can refresh a source manually up to 2 times per hour.
You can find our dedicated tutorial here.